Dope Choices

by Yakuillasin

Released 2019
Shadowdred Records
Released 2019
Shadowdred Records
Glow Sticks & Glow In The Dark Chicks
This is the upgrade. Universe 3.0. No samples and packed with more flavor than your mothers apple pie. It's been
a while since I've dropped new material but,I've taken the time to put together this modern masterpiece for your listening pleasure.
So crank the volume up to ten and let the 808's set off all the car alarms in your neighborhood!
This is YK.SIN and thank you for choosing me. If you'd like to know more about me, visit